Table of Contents

Blood of the Tiger: A Story of Conspiracy, Greed, and the Battle to Save a Magnificent Species

1. The Thrall of the Wild
2. The Promise
3. Finding the Man with the Keys
4. Prescription Rewritten

5. Intermission I
The Wild Ones

6. Crouching Dragon Selling Tigers
7. Tiger Lily and the Art of War
8. Off to See the Wizard
9. The Vladimir Putin Show

10. Intermission II
In the Valley of the Shadow

11. Sino-US Cat Fight
12. Hidden in Plain Sight
13. The Empire Strikes Back
14. Hope for a Tiger Spring
15. Epilogue

How you can help end tiger trade